Greenhouse Product News

2022 Guide to Cannabis Production

The business magazine for commercial growers

Issue link: https://digital.uberflip.com/i/1432160

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 23 of 24

2022 GUIDE TO CANNABIS PRODUCTION 23 ADVERTISER INDEX Atlas Manufacturing Inc. www.atlasgreenhouse.com ....................................... 9 Beaver Plastics www.bpgrower.com .....................................................C4 Biobest Canada Ltd. www.biobestgroup.com ............................................... 11 Bouldin & Lawson www.bouldinlawson.com ........................................... 21 DeWitt Company www.dewittcompany.com .........................................10 Gothic Arch Greenhouses www.gothicarchgreenhouses.com ........................ 7 Griffin www.griffins.com ............................................................17 Hurst Boiler www.hurstboiler.com .................................................... 6 JRM Chemical Inc. www.soilmoist.com .......................................................15 Philips www.philips.com/horti ................................................ 13 Smart Pot www.smartpots.com ..................................................... 5 Sun Gro Horticulture www.sungro.com ...........................................................C2 E D I TO R I A L Tim Hodson | Editorial Director 616.520.2161 • thodson@greatamericanpublish.com Jasmina Dolce | Editor 616.520.2162 • jdolce@greatamericanpublish.com Ana Olvera | Managing Editor 616.520.2171 • aolvera@greatamericanpublish.com Teresa McPherson | Retail Editor 616.520.2163 • tmcpherson@greatamericanpublish.com A DV E R T I S I N G SA L ES Kim Sammartino | Integrated Media Consultant 616.520.2173 • ksammartino@greatamericanpublish.com Tiffany O'Kelley | Integrated Media Consultant 616.520.2172 • tokelley@greatamericanpublish.com Bob Bellew | Vice President, Group Publisher 616.520.2164 • bbellew@greatamericanpublish.com Kim Meyers | Classified Advertising Manager 616.520.2137 • kmeyers@greatamericanpublish.com PR O D UC T I O N Jolan Godfrey | Client Success Representative 616.520.2148 • jgodfrey@greatamericanpublish.com Amanda Mackey | Multimedia Designer 616.520.2157 • amackey@greatamericanpublish.com Kristina Howell | Creative Director 616.520.2168 • khowell@greatamericanpublish.com CI RCU L AT I O N Becky Stovall | Audience Development 616.520.2138 • bstovall@greatamericanpublish.com CO R P O R AT E — Corporate Office | 616.887.9008 Deb Carnes | CFO & Director of Human Resources 616.520.2169 • dcarnes@greatamericanpublish.com Kimberyly Baker | COO & Chief Marketing Officer 616.520.2135 • kbaker@greatamericanpublish.com Matt McCallum | CEO mmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com © Copyright 2021 Great American Media Services. GPN accepts no responsibility or liability for the validity of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers or advertising agencies. WINNER OF 2017 AAEA AWARD FOR EDITORIAL DESIGN 2021 Guide to Hemp Production gpn The second annual Guide to Hemp Production from GPN and Hemp Production News is your go-to resource for the latest techniques and information on a successful growing operation. In it, you'll find the latest on: • Pest management • Plant nutrition • Organic hemp • Hemp law and regulations • Plus more Your #1 Resource for a Successful Operation VIEW YOUR GUIDE AT hempproductionnews.com/HempGuide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Greenhouse Product News - 2022 Guide to Cannabis Production